Hello world! Follow Me On My Journey!

Standard

I wanted to create a blog so that people could follow me and my calling to South Africa for one year through Radical Journey.  I will blog as frequently as I can!  I’m excited to share stories, photos, and epic moments with all of you back home!  But more importantly, I’m excited to see how God will change me in this year.

Never let the fear of ANYTHING keep you from stepping forward in faith and doing it.

I love you all.

Live Fearlessly,

Abigail Cable

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

